Wear resistant hardbanding alloys for the worldwide petroleum industry

Arnco Applicators and Service Professionals Span the Globe
Global Presence Home
Sales Representatives
Applicators
Canada
John Trent
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Office: +1 832-214-5200
Mobile: +1 405-308-3678
jtrent@arncotech.com
USA
John Trent
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Office: +1 832-214-5200
Mobile: +1 405-308-3678
jtrent@arncotech.com
Latin America
Petroleos Summa PET C.A.
Vicente Sanchez
Carlos Alban
Quito, Ecuador
Office: +59 322268855 
Mobile: +1 713-280-1527
vicente@oisa.com.ec
carlosa@oisa.com.ec

Gary Galvez
Houston, Texas
Office: 832-214-5220 
Mobile: 713-367-3168
ggalvez@arncotech.com
Brazil
Don Bishop
Houston, Texas
Office: +1 832-214-5202
Mobile: +1 832-398-0813
dbishop@arncotech.com

Gary Galvez
Houston, Texas
Office: 832-214-5220 
Mobile: 713-367-3168 
ggalvez@arncotech.com
UK / Europe
Arthur Reilly
Scotland, United Kingdom
Tel. +44 (0) 75 64 527 416
arthur@brammerlugh.co.uk

Don Bishop
Houston, Texas
Office: +1 832-214-5202
Mobile: +1 832-398-0813
dbishop@arncotech.com
Russia
Safar Oilfield Services
Dmitri  L. Soshin
Jonatan Sahlin
Office: +77292290400/401/402 , Ext 101 – Ext 104
Jonatan.Sahlin@safaroil.com
Dmitri.Soshin@safaroil.com


Don Bishop
Houston, Texas
Office: +1 832-214-5202
Mobile: +1 832-398-0813
dbishop@arncotech.com

CIS
Safar Oilfield Services
Jonatan Sahlin -
Country Manager, Kazakhstan
Aktau, Micro District 29a
"Zhubanov" Base
Office: +7 7292 290 400/401/402 ext. 101
Jonatan.Sahlin@Safaroil.com
Middle East
Safar Oilfield Services
Anwar Sawaya
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Office: +97 12 4486347
Anwar.Sawaya@safaroil.com
N. Africa
Safar Oilfield Services
Anwar Sawaya

Abu Dhabi, UAE
Office: +97 12 4486347
Anwar.Sawaya@safaroil.com
Africa (Sub-Saharan)
Don Bishop
Houston, Texas
Office: +1 832-214-5202
Mobile: +1 832-398-0813
dbishop@arncotech.com
India
Drillpro (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Ozzie D’souza

Mumbai, India
Tel No - + 91 22 27562670 / 27562692
info@drillproindia.com
China
Tang Zhe
Beijing, China
Office: +86-890-1333-821
tangzhe@arncotech.com.cn

Tang Dafeng
Beijing, China  
Office: +86-139-3138-3918
tang@arncotech.com.cn
Asia Pacific
Dura-Metal (S) Pte Ltd
TF Wang
Singapore
Office:  +65 6356 2422
Mobile:  +65 98251314
wangtf@durametal.com.sg
Australia / New Zealand
Dura-Metal (Australia) Pty Ltd
Steve Bone
Mansfield, Australia
Office:  +61 (0) 7 55407083
Mobile:  +61 (0428) 531 641
Steve.bone@durametal-alloy.com