Wear resistant hardbanding alloys for the worldwide petroleum industry

Arnco Applicators and Service Professionals Span the Globe
Global Presence Home
Sales Representatives
Applicators
Canada
Paul Bosman
Arnco Technology

3657 Briarpark, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77042
832-214-5208 Office
832-231-9979 Cell
pbosman@arncotech.com
USA

USA

Paul Bosman
832-214-5208 Office
832-231-9979 Cell
pbosman@arncotech.com

Oklahoma

John Trent
405-308-3678 Cell
jtrent@arncotech.com

Latin America
Gary Galvez
Arnco Technology

3657 Briarpark Drive, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77042
832-214-5220 Office
713-367-3168 Cell
ggalvez@arncotech.com
Brazil
Gary Galvez
Arnco Technology

3657 Briarpark Drive, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77042
832-214-5220 Office
713-367-3168 Cell
ggalvez@arncotech.com
UK / Europe
Arthur Reilly
Brammer Lugh Limited

220 Main Street, Chapelhall
ML685F Scotland, UK
+44 (0) 75 64 527 416
Arthur.reilly@gmail.com
arthur@brammerlugh.co.uk
Russia / Kazakhstan
Dmitri Soshin
Safar Oilfield Services

Aktau, Micro District 29a - "Zhubanov" base
+77292290400/401/402 , Ext 101 – Ext 104
Jonatan.Sahlin@safaroil.com
Dmitri.soshin@safaroil.com
Middle East / CIS
Anwar Sawaya
Safar Oilfield Supplies FZE

Warehouse F251BB02
Jebel Ali South, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971-2448-6347
Anwar.Sawaya@safaroil.com
N. Africa
Anwar Sawaya
Safar Oilfield Supplies FZE

Warehouse F251BB02
Jebel Ali South, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971-2448-6347
Anwar.Sawaya@safaroil.com
Africa (Sub-Saharan)
Arnco Technology
3657 Briarpark Drive, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77042
832-214-5200 Office
arnco@arncotech.com
India
Ozzie D’Souza
DrillPro (India) Pvt. Ltd.

609 A – Wing, Balaji Bhavan
Plot No – 42A, Sector 11
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 4000614
91-22-27562670 / 71
info@drillproindia.com
China

Mailing Address

Tang Zhe
Beijing Arnco (Far East) Technology

Co., Ltd. Room 7-1-1018, Beiyuan
Street #178 Chaoyang District, Beijing,
China 100101

Office Address

Room 2-707, Datun Street 222#
Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
100101 86-189-0133-3821 cell
tang@arncotech.com.cn
tangzhe@arncotech.com.cn
Asia Pacific
Arnco Technology
3657 Briarpark Drive, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77042
832-214-5200 Office
arnco@arncotech.com
Australia / New Zealand
Steve Bone
Dura-Metal (Australia) Pty Ltd

PO Box 279 Aminya Street
Mansfield Qld 4122
61-0-7-55407083 Office
61-0-4-28531641 Cell
Steve.bone@durametal-alloy.com